Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Mary Kelly

Kelly, Mary

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mjkelly@seattleschools.org
Noah Kent

Kent, Noah

Math Teacher

nbkent@seattleschools.org

Kirby, Kelly Rose

Humanities Teacher

kekirby@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Hannah

Science Teacher

halewis@seattleschools.org

Linick, Rachel

Special Education Teacher

ralinick@seattleschools.org

Lusk, Elizabeth

Humanities Teacher

ellusk@seattleschools.org

Maland, Lauren

Site Manager for Seattle U Partnerships

lemaland@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Mason

Mason, Jeremy

Special Education / Math Teacher

jdmason@seattleschools.org
Alfreida McKinney

Millines Dziko, Trish

tamillinesdz@seattleschools.org

Nash, Stephanie

School Nurse

sanash@seattleschools.org

Oshins, Leland

Science Teacher

lmoshins@seattleschools.org

Pan, Brianne

Counselor

blpan@seattleschools.org

Perez, Nemo

Humanities Teacher

brperez@seattleschools.org