Staff Directory

  • Reset

Richardson-Daniels, Krishna

krrichardson@seattleschools.org

Robertson, Christopher

Teacher-Middle School

clrobertson@seattleschools.org

Rosier, Ezella

Attendance Specialist MS-203

erosier@seattleschools.org

Rowlen, LeAnn

Registered Nurse

lerowlen@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm a Seattle native and graduate of Seattle University.

,Personal Message

I am glad to be working at SPS. My goal is to promote wellness and keep our students safe and healthy.

Schwenoha, Katherine

Physical Education

ksschwenoha@seattleschools.org

Shinn, Evin

Academic Intervention Specialist

etshinn@seattleschools.org

Sparker, Christina

Occupational Therapist

cdsparker@seattleschools.org

Stevens, Martha

Teacher-Special Education-XM

mlstevens@seattleschools.org

Tan, Sotheary

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

stan@seattleschools.org

Townsend, Thomas

ELL Teacher

tmtownsend@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

EI am privileged as a West Virginia steeltown boy to work at the best school in the state of Washington.  I am further humbled as I have the unique and challenging task of working with kids from all over the world from about 30 countries.  I am grateful for my wonderful staff and administration who are compassionate, dedicated, groundbreaking leaders of public education and social justice.

Tran, Phuong

Assistant Principal

pltran@seattleschools.org