Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Washington ~ Attendance
Abdulqadir Ahmed

Ahmed, Abdulqadir

Math Teacher

asahmed@seattleschools.org
Katrina Beckwith

Beckwith, Katrina

Data Registrar

ksbeckwith@seattleschools.org
Tibebu Begashaw

Begashaw, Tibebu

Re-Entry Specialist

tabegashaw@seattleschools.org
Alyssa Begovic

Block, Margaret

Library Media Specialist

mablock@seattleschools.org

Boone, Olivia

Science Teacher

ojboone@seattleschools.org
Isabell Boyd

Boyd, Isabell

Instructional Assistants

isboyd@seattleschools.org
Lydell Carlson

Carlson, Lydell

Humanities Teacher

ljcarlson@seattleschools.org

I grew up on Queen Anne Hill attending Seattle Public Schools.  Graduated from Eastern Washington with a B.A. in History and Political Science and a minor in American Indian Studies.  Attained my Teaching Certification at the University of Washington.  I started working at Washington Middle School at the start of January '17 as a Reading Specialist teaching Read 180.  This is a terrific school with a very rich history.  I enjoy being here with the kids each day.  Thank you for sending your children here !!

Won Choi

Choi, Won

Recreation Leader

wkchoi@seattleschools.org

Christy, Andrea

Specialist Comm Disorder

alchristy@seattleschools.org
Tessa Cox

Dasta, Daniel

License Assistant H

dddasta@seattleschools.org

Delaney, Patrick

SPED Assistive Technology Specialist

pjdelaney@seattleschools.org