Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ahmed, Abdulqadir

Math Teacher

asahmed@seattleschools.org

Beckwith, Katrina

Data Registrar

ksbeckwith@seattleschools.org

Begashaw, Tibebu

Re-Entry Specialist

tabegashaw@seattleschools.org

Block, Margaret

Library Media Specialist

mablock@seattleschools.org

Boone, Olivia

Science Teacher

ojboone@seattleschools.org

Boyd, Isabell

Instructional Assistants

isboyd@seattleschools.org

Buford, Dharma

Teacher-Special Education-XG

dkbuford@seattleschools.org

Burke, Kitty

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

kaburke@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Carlson, Lydell

Humanities Teacher

ljcarlson@seattleschools.org

I grew up on Queen Anne Hill attending Seattle Public Schools.  Graduated from Eastern Washington with a B.A. in History and Political Science and a minor in American Indian Studies.  Attained my Teaching Certification at the University of Washington.  I started working at Washington Middle School at the start of January '17 as a Reading Specialist teaching Read 180.  This is a terrific school with a very rich history.  I enjoy being here with the kids each day.  Thank you for sending your children here !!

Choi, Won

Recreation Leader

wkchoi@seattleschools.org

Christy, Andrea

Specialist Comm Disorder

alchristy@seattleschools.org

Cohrs, Kurt

Teacher-Middle School

kgcohrs@seattleschools.org