Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Richardson-Daniels, Krishna

STEMbyTAF Director

krrichardson@seattleschools.org

Ritchie, Ryan

Humanities Teacher

rlritchie@seattleschools.org

Sam, Jeah

Student Support Specialist

jmsam@seattleschools.org
Katherine Schwenoha

Schwenoha, Katherine

Physical Education

ksschwenoha@seattleschools.org
Julie Seltzer

Seltzer, Julie

Mental Health Counselor

jaseltzer@seattleschools.org
Evin Shinn

Shinn, Evin

Academic Intervention Specialist

etshinn@seattleschools.org

Sochenda, Rattana

Math Teacher

rasochenda@seattleschools.org

Sparker, Christina

Occupational Therapist

cdsparker@seattleschools.org
Martha Stevens

Stevens, Martha

Special Education Teacher

mlstevens@seattleschools.org

Sundt, Michael

Band Teacher

mjsundt@seattleschools.org
Sotheary Tan

Tan, Sotheary

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

stan@seattleschools.org
Thomas Townsend

Townsend, Thomas

ELL Teacher

tmtownsend@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

EI am privileged as a West Virginia steeltown boy to work at the best school in the state of Washington.  I am further humbled as I have the unique and challenging task of working with kids from all over the world from about 30 countries.  I am grateful for my wonderful staff and administration who are compassionate, dedicated, groundbreaking leaders of public education and social justice.

Rekeicha Washington

Washington, Rekeicha

Office Manager

rmwashington@seattleschools.org
Susan Wickwire

Wickwire, Susan

Humanities Teacher

stwickwire@seattleschools.org

Wilkins, Kiyana

Math Teacher

kdwilkins@seattleschools.org
Christopher Wilson

Wilson, Christopher

crwilson@seattleschools.org

Wilson, LP

CTE Teacher

lpwilson@seattleschools.org

Wong, Marika

SPED Assistive Technology Specialist

mwong@seattleschools.org