Staff Directory

  • Reset

Dasta, Daniel

License Assistant H

dddasta@seattleschools.org

Delaney, Patrick

SPED Assistive Technology Specialist

pjdelaney@seattleschools.org

Dorje, Ananda

SPED Assistive Technology Specialist

adorje@seattleschools.org

Farrell, Michelle

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

mifarrell@seattleschools.org

Fields, Amy

Custodial Engineer J

adfields@seattleschools.org

Finley, Jeanne

Teacher-Elementary

jcfinley@seattleschools.org

Frazier Jr, Richard

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

rlfrazier@seattleschools.org

Glaser, Daniel

Teacher-Middle School

djglaser@seattleschools.org

Gonfa, Deressa

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

dwgonfa@seattleschools.org