Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Dorje, Ananda

SPED Assistive Technology Specialist

adorje@seattleschools.org

Farrell, Michelle

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

mifarrell@seattleschools.org

Finley, Jeanne

ELL Teacher

jcfinley@seattleschools.org
Richard Frazier Jr

Frazier Jr, Richard

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

rlfrazier@seattleschools.org

Gill, Quincy

Science Teacher

qmgill@seattleschools.org
Daniel Glaser

Glaser, Daniel

Math Teacher

djglaser@seattleschools.org
Deressa Gonfa

Gonfa, Deressa

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

dwgonfa@seattleschools.org
Hannah Gorham

Gorham, Hannah

Orchestra / Choir Teacher

hrgorham@seattleschools.org
Terrah Howard

Howard, Terrah

Lunchroom Assistant Manager

tehoward@seattleschools.org
Katrina Hunt

Hunt, Katrina

Principal

kmhunt@seattleschools.org

Irish-Jones, Ellie

Special Education Teacher

eeirishjones@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Antonesha

CTE Teacher

anjackson@seattleschools.org
Robert Jones

Jose, Liz

Math / Science Teacher

ekjose@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Jungblom

Jungblom, Stephanie

Art Teacher

stjungblom@seattleschools.org