Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    6 Additional AHoF Names Released
    Posted on 02/03/2017
    This is the image for the news article titled 6 Additional AHoF Names ReleasedIn the weeks leading up to the first Athletic Hall of Fame (AHoF) for Seattle Public Schools, the Athletic Department will reveal names of its inaugural inductees.

    This week's names are:

  • Earl Johnson (Ballard ‘37)
  • Bob Houbregs (Queen Anne ‘49)
  • Keith Harrell (Garfield ‘74)
  • Lynn Colella (Nathan Hale ‘68)
  • Trish Bostrom (Chief Sealth ‘69)
  • Nate Robinson (Rainier Beach ’02)

  • For more information about the event, visit the SPS AHoF website (

    For up-to-date notifications on the latest inductees, check out social media:

        Facebook: @SeattlePublicSchools

        Instagram: @spsathletics206

        Twitter: @spsathletics206, @seapubschools